Contact

Alberta

City Phone Email
Calgary (403) 861-8655 calgary@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Edmonton
(587) 589-3999
edmonton@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Grande Prairie (780) 814-3880 grandeprairie@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Lethbridge (403) 849-2726 lethbridge@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Red Deer (403) 352-3169 reddeer@themattressgirlsandguys.com

British Columbia

City Phone Email
Courtenay (250) 334-7527 courtenay@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Fraser Valley
(604) 728-1897
fraservalley@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Greater Vancouver
(604) 728-1897
gv@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Kamloops (250) 309-7596 kamloops@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Kelowna (250) 309-7596 kelowna@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Prince George
(800) 233-4721
(250) 981-9191
princegeorge@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Revelstoke (250) 309-7596 revelstoke@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Salmon Arm (250) 309-7596 salmonarm@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Vernon (250) 309-7596 vernon@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Victoria
(800) 604-1262
(250) 885-6461
victoria@themattressgirlsandguys.com

Manitoba

City Phone Email
Winnipeg (204) 999-0853 winnipeg@themattressgirlsandguys.com

Ontario

City Phone Email
Thunder Bay (807) 628-5219 thunderbay@themattressgirlsandguys.com
Kingston (613) 453-0728 kingston@themattressgirlsandguys.com